My my My my

Craig Nasta Memorial Scholarship

This scholarship was established to recognize the scholar-athletes of the
Connetquot Sayville Ice Hockey Club.

It is given to commemorate the contributions to our community by
Craig Nasta, coach and board member.

Craig was a role model. To his players, he encouraged good sportsmanship, team spirit, and respect for others. To his friends and family, he was dedicated and caring.

The Connetquot Sayville Ice Hockey Club encourages the recipients of this scholarship to follow their dreams, to become leaders of the future, and to remember the achievements of Coach Craig Nasta.

To find out more about this scholarship, or for current seniors to apply, please contact
Debby Smith at debsmith1840@aol.com

2001 - James Cisler, John O'Hara
2002 - Kevin Corey, Dave Cook

2005 - Ethan Finlay, Rich Hueber, Robert Knopf, Kevin Neumann, Anthony Truocchio
2006 - Bryan Koch, Scott Kopp
2007 - Bill Leverton, Patrick Roth, Drew Sellitti
2008 - Mike Speer, Nicole Gallo, Danny Johnson
2009 - Pat Rosa, Chris Whelan
2010 - Brian Roth

2016 - Nick Savino

2017 - Ryan Alexandersen